Royal Canadian Legion Branch 10- Todmorden
East York, Ontario

 

The Royal Canadian Legion Todmorden Branch 10
1083 Pape Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M4K 3W7

Branch Clubroom:                416-425-3070

Membership Application Form    new-legion_membership-application_en_may2017_fillable

 

To contact the Branch Executive, please use the e-mails below:

President
president@rcl10.ca
Secretary
secretary@rcl10.ca
General inquires / Office
office@rcl10.ca
Membership
membership@rcl10.ca
Veteran Service Officer
veteran-service@rcl10.ca
Sports Officer
sports@rcl10.ca
Webmaster
webmaster@rcl10.ca